Second Skin Audio

My Ass Whole Friend :help:

I waited all this time to get my 18 inch fi Q's my buddy, friend, co-worker so called who did enclosure building custom car audio for a living for approx. 8 yrs till he got a sit back job (FireFighter such as myself i love that job) had me buy all these installation products (2-18 Q's w/BP $700+/-, 3/4 mdf $70+/-, More Power Wire-distribution blocks-wood glue/construction adhesive-screws,etc.) decide not take my calls or give me any help on this build. The first build we did was a slammer 99 ford explorer with 3-15's L7 subs up/port back toward hatch 2.5 day build due to rain and moisture came out good pounded roof caver. I've been installing for about 12-15 yrs out of my garage but never had to build an enclosure. If some can help I'm working with a 2003 Dodge Ram Quad cab rear seats stripped out need help with porting and enclosure here are the measurements 26 Height X 20 Deep(TOP PLATE & BOTTOM PLATE) X 40.5 Wide(LENGTH of cab) should i use a common port chamber or seperate the subs. I have tried the enclosure calculators but no luck I guess i should have taken algebra and not general math wanted to get my drink on in high school. If u can draw it up a rough idea i really would appreciate it. U can drop me a pm on here or @ [email protected] And as far as my buddy who is Pu**y Whip :censored:

so hes the whole entire ass or just the hole?

NoFearX18 said:

Nick will bang just about anything.....LMAO....pun intended

On 4/13/2010 at 9:51 AM, meade916 said:

i was like DAMN, Chode is hardcore! he makes james look like a friendly person LOL!

trainman0978 said:

I dont know who is worse with the buttholes Chode or Big P...

thdsig2_zps7dd050e2.jpg

TDHsig1_zps90d6048b.jpg

Team Deadly Hertz / Team DC Audio / Team XS Power

2010 DC AUDIO MEMBER OF THE YEAR!!!

DuckretaryFEAR THE DUCK Durangho Chodes Blowthrough Build Youtube vids Muh Wife

Need DC Audio? Hit me up for pricing!!!

Damn Chode, beat me to it by a min. :D