Anyone Play Wow(world Of Warcraft)

I've been playing MMOs for the last 4-5 years now. was always a console man. but then went PC and got hooked into MMOs. i saw some of the older posts of SOCOM/God Of War/Gears of War and all that other good stuff. but lately, PC MMOs have taken over a bit more.

So, does anyone play WoW? what server/faction/profession/race

i got a few characters.

58 Dwarf Warrior on Draenor PVE Jactheripper(name had to be changed cause someone found BeerdedClam to be offensive)

25 Dwarf Hunter on Vashj PVP Kenjiro

29 Undead Rogue on PVP Tortheldrin

so thats basically it for me. been tweakin on my undead rogue in some BGs for some of the better items. "If" i would have went the way i wanted to (and not listened to Chicken) i would have started the game as a Tauren Warrior on a PVP server. but you know how that goes, want to be on the same turf as your boys.

Oh. has anyone seen pics/videos of Huxley? if not, check that out. XBOX360/PC MMO. its CRAZY. from what i have seen, it mixes FPS with a Gears of War type scene. but that was a while ago and things may have changed now.

they werent on the same servers though, I never once ran into a player that was on a pc when I played ffXI

i did...most of my LinkShell was on PC and i was on PS2. i even had my 360 and PC going at the same time on the same server. i could have got PS2, XBOX360 and PC on all at the same time on the same server.

i just bought this game and it seems like it would be cool if i knew what to do. What is the object? I killed a pig and a tiger so far but ummm what am i supposed to be out there doing?

All SMD products + MORE available at my store here! https://wccaraudio.com/ 
wc2022-red-black-whitebg_1667625898__08138.original.png.02e514af82dce531edf1aa4a36851c60.png

Subscribe to My Youtube Channel! Over 1,000,000 subscribers strong! Turn on your notifications!
http://www.youtube.com/meade916