Big Kompy's Magnum XL Wall, 8 - 12s First Build

Hey guys.. I am new to this so go easy on me lol.. I just got my system up in going in my 2001 Dodge Ram 1500. I'm from Harrison, Arkansas.. So car audio isn't real big here. Except for in my life lol.. Basically I just finished my wall of 8 Crunch Groundpounder 12"s running off my MA Audio 4kw Amp. I'm using a Kenwood Head Unit, and its all powered by a Kinetik HC1800 running under my hood. The big 3 upgrade has been completed thanks to the help of my buddy LoudBlazer!! Also, thanks to him, I'm running 3 sets of 1/0 gauge all the way back. 2 pos. 1 neg. He very soon I'll be getting two deep cycle marine batteries to run with my system, as well as a high output alt. The system is pretty loud, by far the loudest within 75miles would be my guess. However, I am having a big problem with my amp clipping, due to drops in voltage. As soon as the new alt is on, and the 2 deep cycles are in, I'm sure this issue will stop.

The box is built out of 3/4 MDF. Single Baffles. The box measures 54" wide, 42" Tall and 16" deep. It's a full wall in my extended cab truck. All joints have been wood glued, then when they were screwed with 1.5" wood screws, the screws were dipped in the glue as well. All joints and seams are sealed with approx. 1 gal. of Fiberglass resin, followed by 2 full tubes of silicone caulk. I wanted to be double sure lol.. The port is 5" tall, 40.5" long, and runs 10 1/4" back then down for 10 3/4" for overall port length of 21" With the box being 21cu. ft. The box is tuned to approx. 38htz. Was going for 34htz, however after a slight miss-measurement the box wouldn't fit so port modification had to be made.