Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted

[12:21] hattrick658: yo that add at the top of smg says free car amp, thats gotta be bogus, why would it be on the site tho

[12:21] NinetyAccordman: its a advertisment

[12:22] hattrick658: yea but you know ur not getting anything free

[12:22] NinetyAccordman: so?

[12:22] hattrick658: just seems dumb to me

[12:22] NinetyAccordman: dont click it then

Posted (edited)

you are cool accordman! i was just stating the fact that I didn't think some fake advertisement would be on this site.

totally uncalled for, but obviously you are still quite immature!

Edited by wfeld

15" re sx 4.1 cub at 33hz box by coolwazabi

Guest MegaloManiac
Posted

they are bots that pick up keywords andf post advertsiements

Posted

immature no

annoyed by idiocy yes

i cant tollerate dumbasses hence why im not a mod anymore

Guest MegaloManiac
Posted (edited)

lol

Edited by MegaloManiac
LOL IS NOT A POST!!!!!
Posted (edited)

hence why you need self control, i wouldn't call me dumb, i more than likely know more about computers and the internet than you.

Edited by wfeld

15" re sx 4.1 cub at 33hz box by coolwazabi

Posted
hence why you need self control, i wouldn't call me dumb, i more than likely know more about computers and the internet than you.
untill you can prove this... most would disagree!!! :)

Barretto MotorsportsTeam RFCTeam CHMTeam SMD "Blow Sand"Live Your Life Without Boundaries... http://www.jeffbarretto.acnrep.com/d_oppor...A=US_EN&BW=

Posted

seemed like a honest question to me. I would think if he knew more about computers then Accordman then he would know what Google adworks is tho :/

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Who's Online   0 Members, 0 Anonymous, 4272 Guests (See full list)

    • There are no registered users currently online
×
×
  • Create New...