subs to match RE Audio XTX-5000.1

hey im pretty new in the big stero world ever since i was 16 ive put a lil sub and amp in my rides now that im older im doing it bigger lol i just orderd a re audio xtx 5000 and am wondering what to match them up with? its in a dodge ram ext cab going to do a blowthrew i have in my daily driver 4 12 cvx'x with a zx2500 with a sealed box and it sound great but wanting to do to 15's or 18's thanks

• 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...

hey im pretty new in the big stero world ever since i was 16 ive put a lil sub and amp in my rides now that im older im doing it bigger lol i just orderd a re audio xtx 5000 and am wondering what to match them up with? its in a dodge ram ext cab going to do a blowthrew i have in my daily driver 4 12 cvx'x with a zx2500 with a sealed box and it sound great but wanting to do to 15's or 18's thanks

can you post up pics?

also can you do a review on the amp?

i have been curious about this amp. i wanted to hear from someone with first rate experience.

• 6 months later...