2011 challenger 2 aq12s and a sundown 3500

im new to the audio game and ive been reading these forums and learning but i think its time to for me to start my own build with the help of my cousin and a few friends that know a little something about car audio. i bought a 2011 challenger and i think its time to get some bang in it. i just received most of the equipment im going to be putting in it. heres a list of everything thatll be going into the challenger.

1 audiocontrol lc6i

1 beyma sck65 component set in each front door( soon to be 2)

1 beyma sc603 coaxial set in the rear deck( soon to be 2)

2 aq hdc3 12s

1 sundown saz3500

1 md42

1 shuriken 80 amp battery

0 gauge dblink power ground

8 gauge db link speaker wire

its already started and on its way, ill have pics tomorrow night, id love to hear any advice you have to an up and coming audio enthusiast whether it positive or negative as long as its gonna help me, i wanna learn as much as possible and add to what i already have learned. thanks to all and goodnight.

so i got the beymas installed but for/got to take pics and i got the subs and box together, the box was built by a buddy of mine named henry. ill be installing them tomorrow after i get my fuse blocks. heres some pics until i get the install going.

IMAG0098.jpg

IMAG0101.jpg

IMAG0100.jpg

IMAG0099.jpg

IMAG0102.jpg

IMAG0103.jpg

this is all until i get going tomorrow

let me know what yall guys think

I like it now make sure to seal off every thing in your rear deck AND those gaps around the box. Trust me you'll appreciate the added output.

THERE IS NO BUILD LOG!

1998 Chevy Silverado ext cab

Alpine CDA-9887

4 Team Fi 15s

2 Ampere Audio TFE 8.0

2 Ampere Audio 150.4

3 Digital Designs CS6.5 component sets

Dual Mechman 370XP Elite alternators inbound!

8 XS Power d3400

6 XS power d680

Second Skin

Stinger

Tsunami Wiring

Sky High

A Real Voltmeter not a piece of shit stinger.