99 Jeep Cherokee. 4 15's in a C pillar wall

How do you like the headunit? Any complaints? Looks clean, man.

Thanks man. And as for the headunit, I don't have any complaints on it. Its been working great for me so far.

I had a jeep like this and the rockers were 100% gone. I did a lil spray foam the fiberglassed over that. Bedline to top it off and she was golden

Hmm...I like the idea, but I've never done any fiberglassing before... it sounds a whole lot easier than cutting out the old rocker and welding in a new one tho... I'll think about doing that.

I didn't have anything planned today so I figured I'd take my side moldings off. Here are a few pics

This was what I started with

IMAG0175.jpg

This was what it looks like under the molding

IMAG0176.jpg

And heres how it turned out

IMAG0178.jpg

Unfortunately, I didn't get to get it completely finished because a circuit blew causing all the lights and outlets to not work anymore, and the door to the electrical room was locked since it was a weekend so I couldn't go and reset the circuit breaker. So right now it looks really nice from far away, but when you get up close there is still a little bit of glue left on.

1999 Jeep Cherokee SportLifted on 31'sPopcorn Sounds AX6000.1 w/ AA 500.1 "THE F1X" board4 Obsidian Audio OA15's

C pillar wall @ 29hz

^^^work in progress^^^

IMAG0182.jpgwe got 6-8 inches of snow yesterday, so I had a little fun with what was left over :) Me and a couple friends got together and did some donuts

1999 Jeep Cherokee SportLifted on 31'sPopcorn Sounds AX6000.1 w/ AA 500.1 "THE F1X" board4 Obsidian Audio OA15's

C pillar wall @ 29hz

^^^work in progress^^^

• 1 month later...

I installed my Kicker ZX350.4 a while back but never got around to updating this.

wol_error.gif This image has been resized. Click this bar to view the full image. The original image is sized 1024x613.

IMAG0185.jpg