Need some help

Right so over the weekend i managed to blow my sub forgot to switch on the subsonic filter on my Rockford amp sub bottomed out so bad it ripped the inner cone right off :fool: .

instead of getting a recone as i have been thinking of upgrading to a Zv5 15 and a SCV-3000D.

My current setup is a RF T2D415 and a T1000-1BDcp for sub and my mids and high are T152-S powered off a T400-4.

My car is a Citroen Saxo VYR 1.6 and the stock alt is only like 80 amps i am from the UK so there is only a few places to get alts from all i wanted to know is what do i need to do to my electrical to get it up to scratch before i go and spend my money on the upgrade?

Many thanks sTp.

Do your "BIG 3" wire upgrade first. Then go to one of your few places that sell High-Output alternators or try to order it online if its cheaper. Get the biggest one that's made for your car. Make sure you fuse things correctly.

Im a noob though, so double check my suggestions with others before you go out a purchase stuff. Goodluck man.

Right just got the news from the guy who is going to be fitting the biggest alternator the car will be able to run a 210 alt with a external voltage regulator.

Just a few more question need to be answered first i will now be running the 2 Zv5 15'' maybe 18'' if i have the room not to sure ATM and a SCV-6000D will the alternator be OK as this is the biggest i can get to fit in my car as its only a 1.6 don't want to buy something that won't work my stock alternator is only like 80 amps.

next question is how many battery's would you guys recommend if the above will work also this will be my first big build so looking to do it properly.

Will also be doing the big 4 with probably Sky high audio cable.