Need suggestions on wiring, fuses , rcas, etc

I plan on getting all my power wire and rcas, fuses from knukonceptz, but I'm not sure what size wire and fuses

I'm going to have 1 fi Q 18, sae-1500d so assuming 0ga wire for ground and power

4 channel is maybe 800rms tops. And I have no idea what Size wire maybe 4ga??

And I'm assuming just get 2 pairs of rcas one for each amp

I am planning on at least a second battery in the back so idk how many fuses or what amperage

300amp maybe? One between under the hood and amp and one between amp and second batt

Help me please

this is my first build, i have been waiting 4-5 years to have this done

95 chevy 2 door tahoe 5.7

Xs power d3400

Singer 275amp alternator

Big 3 - all Knukonceptz Kolossus Fleks 0ga/ knu Fuses an holders

Sundown SAE-1500d

Mbquart onyx OA800.4

Stinger 4400 series RCAs and stinger volt meter

Fi Q NEO 18, 7.5 cubes tuned 32hz

Pioneer MVH-X690BS H/U

Kicker CSS 6.5 comp sets in front doors

Kicker KSC 4x10 coaxials in rear

GTMAT and FAT MAT deadner

Xenon 10k Blue HIDs

Dayum bro. Lol. Where to begin?

http://www.stevemeadedesigns.com/board/topic/1005-wirefuse-guide/?fromsearch=1

Thats a link to a great wire/fuse guide that someone posted on here before. The wires fuse is just to insure ur wire doesnt over heat and burn and cook ur car lol. So the wire fuse isnt dependant on what its connected to. For example, ur amps dont affect what size ur power wire should be fused at, all ur doing is protecting the wire from burning up. ANL style fuses are usually recommended.

As for the Rcas, depends how many channels u tend on using on the amps. Normally i think its one RCA plug per speaker when its setup as an "active" style system. Also depends on how many outputs ur headunit or dsp has.