Got My Window Shot Out Last Night!

phot0059ly6.th.jpg

here I am trying to smile even though some shitbag just pwnd my car

phot0058si3.th.jpg

THEY WANT $1200 TO REPLACE THE WINDOW!!!! I DON'T HAVE THE KINDA MONEY, I'M A POOR COLLEGE STUDENT

I'd maybe say I had it coming if they were trying to jack my system, but from what witnesses said they were just driving through the parking lot of my dorms and they were jsut shooting out random windows for fun.... Two other cars got their windows blown out. My alarm scared them off though, good ol' compustar.

I park 20 feet from my dorm room window, so i woulda got paged and seen their license plate, but I was out bowling for a learning community event!!!!!

Edited by KickerAudio21

-------------------------------------------------

1st place circuit city car/spl show (maplewood,MN) 2006

146.6 dB's with 2 12" L7 and 1606d brutus

full coverage?

Comprehensive claim? Shot out like a gun shot out?

1st  SMD "System of the Month" Feb. 2007

Zapco Studio 500 (2)

Zapco Studio 300X

Zapco Studio 204 (2)

(2) FI 12ssd's w/ copper coils

DLS Iridium Tweeters

DLS UR2.5 MidRange

FI. N.7 Midbass

JL Audio TWK 88 

Mechman 370A Elite Alternator

try a wrecking yard and see if they can get it for you cheaper.......sucks ass though bro, damn i hate that shit

All SMD products + MORE available at my store here! https://wccaraudio.com/ 
wc2022-red-black-whitebg_1667625898__08138.original.png.02e514af82dce531edf1aa4a36851c60.png

Subscribe to My Youtube Channel! Over 1,000,000 subscribers strong! Turn on your notifications!
http://www.youtube.com/meade916

Follow My Instagram! Daily live feeds from the shop, exclusive content way before it hits my Youtube channel...and little squares with photo's in them :D
http://www.instagram.com/meade916

The Official SMD Facebook fan Page
https://www.facebook.com/SteveMeadeDesigns/

Follow my Tweet (Twitter)
http://www.Twitter.com/meade916