Second Skin Audio

Need a box design

The box will be a blowthrough design for two 18's I had built by forevrbumpn. I will get max dimensions of my be in the morning. Just wanna get an idea of what it will cost me to get a design and if possible I would like to see a design or two that you have done in the past. I don't mind paying good money for a good design from someone who has experience with blowthroughs. Thanks in advance guys and you can pm or reply here. The specs for the subs are attached.

post-21612-12837420085_thumb.jpg

System tear out has begun...Out with the old

i have a iq of 128 i graduated at the top of my class tell me how im reatrded you are the 1 thats dumb as hell you can't even spell

Look at the underlined text hahahahahahahaha

I think of it as the virgin losing the virginity technique

not just jumping in to it, and pounding away, but going at it slowly over time, to get to that full extreme

l_59eb24b3e2d14283a9f1baf0746be9e0.jpg

hit up memphisbasshead, he designed my box, and i'm gonna get him to build it for me here in a week or so, he's a really cool guy as well.

c'mon now, if i was shooting an 8 year old, it wouldnt be MY 8 year old.

i recently got a Pyle PL1590BL and i was building an enclosure for it tuned to 25 hz. i didn't have any tools to cut a circle so i hit it with a big hammer.

2003 Infiniti G35 Sport Sedan

Build in Progress

hit up memphisbasshead, he designed my box, and i'm gonna get him to build it for me here in a week or so, he's a really cool guy as well.

He's also a giant fraud, 18 years old and has about 3/5ths of fuck all experience, apparently.

Not many people have experience with blowthroughs. I've never built one but I've designed a few, if you want to see some of the sketchups let me know and I'll post if I remember to.