im a semi pro player im only 17 years old and im on team zero limitz we placed top 5 in pcl 1-3 inc od 4 and mw2 we mainly LAN competitions now but heres a video of my little set up that i have had for years.

btw im going have to take some new bass videos with that new camera (:

I have a question, and I don't mean to offend you, but I've seen your CoD4 stats, seems you've hacked to 10th prestige. What's up with that broseph?

My gaming setup is a 22" cheap tv, Xbox 360 and... Well that's it. Lol :)

Bassless once again. Can't seem to keep a system for more than a few weeks :)

Saving for a '06 Nissan 350z, look for build around June 2012.

I got an xbox 360 with X3 turtle beach headset. 37" panasonic LCD tv 2,000,000:1 contrast. AMD athlon Dual core processor Compaq computer with a 20" monitor.

well i have my hp desktop with a small 15 inch monitor. 8 gigs of ram, quad core processor, 1tb harddrive, amd vision 3067mb graphics memory 802.11n wireless card. with a logitech x540 for my sound, upgraded 520w powersupply

as for my xboxes i have the halo reach xbox and i preordered the gears of war xbox. i have an old 40 inch vacuum tv and a surround sound

JEEP BUILD PROJECT ANTIBLING.2000 jeep Cherokee.HEADUNITAlpine Cda-9886SUBSTAGE1 acendent 18" audio mayhem motor with a TI basket and tantric parts1 prototype DAT hellfire 1000.1HIGHSStockELECTRICALdb link 0 gaugeKnuconceptz Kolossus 4 gauge1 xs power d3400 under hoodBig 3 upgradeold fourwheeler build

The only way to delete your SMD account is for you crawl to steve meades door step on your knees and pleade for his forgiveness and acceptance to be released...He will either grant your wishes.....or choke you with a large piece of 0 gauge and electrocute you by hooking up a solid gold DC 12k at 0.000001 ohm and 10000 volts to your eye sockets and blow your head apart

You guys act like you have never clogged a toilet and ran around the bathroom frantically hoping it don't overflow.