Dc Audio Subs For Audioque Hdc3 15

Guest Nismofreak

I can vouch for their ability to handle that kind of power. I have two really old HD3 15s (they are old enough that people have argued with me about them being Audioque HD3s) and I have a RF T30001bd on each one. They really perform well for me. As far as sound quality, I think they sound good, but I am no SQ expert.

BJJ20logo20resize.png

wheres the info on these subs at?

2005 Nissan Altima 2.5 S

HU: AVIC-D2

Fronts: ARC Audio KAR KS6006 Components

AA Poly Mids/ CDT CW-19 Tweets in kicks

Front Amp: Profile AP400x2

Rear Fill: None

Sub: DC LVL 4 (CF Dustcap) x2 (waiting for dustcaps)

AMP: RF t10001bd x2 (1400-1500 @ 1 ohm)

Wire: Welding Supply/Lighting Audio 1/0 Power/Ground

Zero Noise 2.0zn RCA (x2)

260 Amp Iraggi Alternator

them Audioques, the newer design loook niccceeee

sundown.jpg
I have a ritual called "terminator". I crouch in the shower in the "naked terminator" pose. With eyes closed I crouch for a minute and visualize either Arnie or the guy from the 2nd movie. I then start to hum the T2 theme. Slowly I rise to a standing position and open my eyes. It helps me get through my day. The only problem is if the shower curtain sticks to my terminator leg. It sorta ruins the fantasy.

meh id keep the DC's man those Audioque are loud but sound like ass

Any sub can sound like shit, or be the best sounding...

Me, I dont really believe in a spl/sq sub. The only thing a spl sub has is a tighter tolerence in the motor for the most part, which is NOT reccomended for daily use. But depending on the company you buy from you can change that like you can with FI for example.

You see people at every comp with some low level pos subs walled off burping pretty high numbers on a non spl sub, and then again you see people in SQ comps with DD subs...