A little something for fun

Hello Everyone,

I'm new to the forum. Hope I'm posting this right.

I'm an old veteran fabricator based out of Houston. Honestly, I haven't built any CA professionally in over 12 years, and anything for myself in 8 years. My friend, Justin showed me a system he was putting together in his Exploder (Explorer) and I got interested. I've looked through here and seen some pretty incredible stuff from you guys so I wanted to add my own little flair to the mix. I'm working up my chops again and hope to do something really nice here shortly.

Now I should start by saying that this is a budget build: J already had his equipment, and like many of us is on a fixed budget. He already had an MDF box and it was the the right air space, so I decided to keep it and build around it. We've been working on it the past two weekends so we have about 20 hours into it. Here it goes:

The Beginning:

IMG_0520.jpg

Still in Design:

IMG_0522.jpg

Does it fit?

IMG_0524.jpg

Funky Lu

WYLA Designs

What Ya Lookin At?

:shok:

This.

Amazing work!

My name is AdamThis is my Civic Build.7" Samsung Tab 2Kenwood KDC-X896Clarion EQS746Sundown X-15DC 3.5k @2ohmHatersGonnaHate's 02 Civic UBLELD Bypass for Honda Civic/Accord/FitDon's Jeep Grand Cherokee Rebuild

N8ball2013 - i think you'd stick your dick in a blender if it told you it was 40 wtih two kids your age. lol

srp365 - If posting were picking up bitches, I'd be going home single tonight

looks like tony montana sneezed in your car.

VbjgkeI.jpg

kNsESzw.jpg

That's pretty bad ass work! :good:

there is some VERY hard headed people out there. Anyone who says a DD-1 isnt necessary is also saying an O-scope isnt necessary. Anyone who says an O-scope IN THE MINIMUM isnt necessary, is a noob. Forget the DD-1 for a minute, any reputable installer will at LEAST use an O-scope. Those guys in that thread are clowns. Hard headed clowns.

:shok: