Sonic Electronix

Hi all clearly im new to the forums and fairly new into audio i got into it probably a little more than a year ago but i have gained MUCH expirence and learned A LOT in that time most of it self taught or self studied seems i cant find good help or good informational people in my area :(

in the time i have been in this hobby ive owned a TON of different stuff and formed my OWN opinions and i ALWAYS form my OWN and take what others say into consideration..

but like i said while i feel i know a decent amount there is ALWAYS stuff i need to learn or learn more about and thats why im here is to learn and chat about my favorite hobby since i have no friends personally that are into it :(

ill list some of what ive PERSONALLY owned and of course ive had hands on expirence with many more

Subs and amps

JL - 8 inch w7's, 10 inch w6's (newer style)

Audiopipe - Eye candy 12s and 15s, Audiopipe 1500D and 3000D

Rockford -12 inch t1's (black model), 12 inch HX2 power series (both need new coils), t1500, t2000

Kicker - 10 and 15 inch L7s and 15 inch L5s, 12 inch CVRs

Crystal Audio comp 12's (possibly the best made subs ive ever seen

Walmart 12 inch duals (i LOVE these lol) and walmart 10 and 12 inch sony explodes

MUCH MUCH more hifhonics, orion, pioneer, JVC, SSL, Soundstream, and idk

but a lot of personal expirence and i cant wait to have more or get my first 18 :)

i am def not an expert wont even try to consider myself anything close i need to learn A LOT more about the actual wiring/powering of systems (while making them nice) as well as ohm loads i tend to have to look it up a lot and i really want to get good at boxes but im not good at figuring air size or port size or frequency or how to tell or how to do it blah its very complicated to me!

*************Rate and critiqe my primary system***************

For fun and help im curious what i can do to help this out or what i NEED to do to help my system out or just peoples opinions