Sonic Electronix

hey guys i got a 2010 Mazda 3 i recently had 2 pioneer 12 inch subs with and MTX 404 amp i got them for free but i gave them back to my uncle because that wasn't enough now i am new with all this i install them my self with my friend but i need help with all this brands lol what you guys suggest would sound nice but not to expensive?

2010 Mazda 3

*Rebuild Time*

Subs - (2) AA Mayhems 12's
Sub amp - (1) Populus Audio TPA 6500
Headunit - Pioneer App Radio 2

Batteries - XS Power (1) D3100 up front | 6 XP950 rear

Wire - Sky High 1/0 Gauge wires and RCA's and steve's VM1

Alternator - Singer 260 Externally Regulated

Front Stage: (2) PRV Audio 10W650A (4) PRV Audio 8MR500-PhP-4 (4) DS Bullet Tweets | (2) 6.5 Components (Rear doors)

Mids & high Amp : (2) Populus Audio 100.4

Processor: Rockford 3sixty.3

The Build Log : http://www.stevemeadedesigns.com/board/topic/175922-2010-mazda-3-2-aa-mayhems-12-pg14-new-video/page-11

flakosignature1-1_zps0751010a.png

Audioque, Fi, Ascendant Audio, DC, Sundown Audio, Skar audio, Obsidian audio.

without breaking the bank, Obsidian audio on a nice AQ 750.1 should be nice

Edited by 412 CVX

Just say no to Ground Pounder Customs.

More box builds

some cars do over 170db with one sub, so clearly my two 12"s can do that in my car, with my knowledge too! look out bitches!

I'm with captain stupid.

hey guys i got a 2010 Mazda 3 i recently had 2 pioneer 12 inch subs with and MTX 404 amp i got them for free but i gave them back to my uncle because that wasn't enough now i am new with all this i install them my self with my friend but i need help with all this brands lol what you guys suggest would sound nice but not to expensive?

Amp- Audiopipe AP1500D

Subs- 2 Obsidian 12's dual 4 ohm.

Build your own box. :)

Alpine PDX-V9

Morel Tempo 6

Alpine SBR-S8-4

Alpine CDE 149BT