bedlining whole truck vs regular paint job?

So.. I've been thinking about a new paint job for my truck, its in need of one bad.. and instead of taking it somewhere and spending I dunno.. maybe 2 grand for a new good paint job.. I'm thinking about just bedlining my truck.. its a 93 f150 single cab long bed, I was thinking maybe 3-4 gallons? Was thinking about herculiner bedliner too.. what do yall think, other good brands of bedline? (Probably gonna need the uv protection bedliner so it won't fade as much.. but what do yall think? Not worth it? Thanks

idea22.jpg ALL CREDIT TO XX1 FOR DC BANNER 3178gvp.jpg

down rpping vanderbilt. 30 miles from victoria. i own the 3rd loudest setup here out of 3. but i did put together all 3 setups

strapping 2 amps together ? like bolting them next together? using bungy cables to hold them down? or wiring separate amps to each sub

Well, what do you plan on doing with the truck?

Just it being a daily driver, I drive it in the woods, dirt, mud, sand etc.. its not just gonna sit and stay pretty so that's why I was thinking bedliner.. but if I didn't answer your question just say so and I'll answer it

down rpping vanderbilt. 30 miles from victoria. i own the 3rd loudest setup here out of 3. but i did put together all 3 setups

strapping 2 amps together ? like bolting them next together? using bungy cables to hold them down? or wiring separate amps to each sub

I would say bedliner.

Based on what you said, you would just tear up your shiny new paintjob if you just went with regular paint.

Edit: then again, bedliner does look like crap if not done right.

I don't think I've seen a bedlined DD, but I have seen a few trail rigs that were bedlined.

2016 Ford Focus SE

No build log yet
DC Audio 1.2K
2x DC Audio Level 2 10"

Sound like you use your truck as a truck haha.

I'd say bedliner. It would be a shame to either trash a brand new paint job, or not do what you like to do with your truck because of the mentioned paint