What do I need? And questions

I'm just wondering if I need anything for these batteries that I am going to buy the Deka Intimidator 9A34M AGM Battery. Heres the link http://www.remybattery.com/Deka-Intimidator-9A34M-AGM-Marine-Battery-P9239.aspx. I'm buying three of them to have in the trunk of my Jeep. I've never hooked up multiple batteries before but I'm hoping that I can just look at it and figure it out without messing it up. It should be self explanatory right? If possible a diagram would be nice because I'm a stupid noob when it comes to this stuff. Also, I'm running 2 positive 1/0 awg wire from the front to the back batteries, Do I have to run from one battery to the next with 2 runs of positive? And I'm running CCA AudioTechnix wire to a Skar Audio 4500.1 and a Skar 125.4 from the rear batteries. What size fuse would I need to run to make it safe for the amplifiers? I'm getting a 250A Singer alternator. I'm thinking 300 amp fuse to be safe but I figure I should ask before I mess something up.

Skar Audio SDR 10" x2 (Sealed Box)

Skar Audio 1500.1D (1 Ohm) x1

Skar Audio TX525c (Front with dash tweeter) x1

Kenwood Excelon KFC-X173 (Rear Coax) x1

JL Audio 360.4 (Mids & Highs Amp) x1 

DEH80-PRS

XS Power d3400

Singer Alternator 275A

98 Jeep TJ 4.0 5 Speed

Wire all + to + and - to - in parallel to keep them at 12v, if you make the mistake and wire in series then you'll have 24v or more and will fry your electronics.

Just connect all the batteries and connect to the closest one in the back with the 2 runs of 1/0, use what ever fuse rating skar recommends to use for their amplifiers.

01 Ford focus ZX3

Pioneer AVH-X491BHS

PPI PC 4800.2

Morel Maximo 6.5" x2

Here you can see how it´s wired, the 2 pos runs to a bar and than from the bar with single run´s to the batt´s. Negative the same.

Fuse every single 1/0 gauge + run with a 250 amp fuse (300 amp´s is OFC wire, CCA can carry less curency 250 amp´s).