Second Skin Audio

Need a box design(2x Sundown E8V3 & Hifonics 1100.1 Brutus

kiko

Hi guys im new to this forum and i would like to have a box design or suggestion made for my car. its a 2012 camry se. i want a ported box because my last set up sounded really nice. i would like to have trunk space at the same time. also i need a design that is simple enough to make cuts with a handsaw.

dont know what hz i wanna run it at any suggestions?

also i am very new to the BOOM world so please guide me towards a great sounding system.. =DD

also wondering if anyone have tried running the specs they have on the sundown audio website?

THANKS FOR LOOKING..

:noob: alert!!

d2 or d4 config, power and space available will determine

with their subs i like 1.2net @ 33hz on 14-16sq" of port slot or a single 4" aero

post some measurement of what you would like to give up space wise,

what do you want to achieve

and what type of music do you lesson to

d2 or d4 config, power and space available will determine

with their subs i like 1.2net @ 33hz on 14-16sq" of port slot or a single 4" aero

post some measurement of what you would like to give up space wise,

what do you want to achieve

and what type of music do you lesson to

HI John

i like to listen to hip hop, R&B, Country, Rap, and house or electric music..

as far as space i want to give up approximately 32x13x15 (LxDxH) (can give more on depth and maybe an inch on height going to get a final measurement later today)

the 32 in length cannot be added any more due to i want it to fit inside a pocket in the trunk.

as far as achievement BANG and clean sounding at the same time. most of my trunk is sound deadening already. will be doing the rest of my car when i switch out the components and mids.

WP_20131205_005_zpsbd1e0779.jpg

the subs are D4 and i believe can be tuned down to D2 if needed.. i really am new to this car sound stuff.. sorry