Need help with cloud storage...google maybe

Hi guys,

At work, we have a network setup for 6 computers.

We are all linked to a shared backup drive locally in the office.

I want to be able to access these files in the shared drive when I'm not in the office. There is about 1TB of info so far on the drive. Can google cloud make this possible? How does it work? I'm trying to read what the site says and I have no clue what's going on. Any help would be appreciated on helping me understand this.

DAT 4125------>RE XXX comps active

Eclipse cd7000

I serve drunks for a living :D

There are a few ways to do it. Given how few of you there are, Dropbox or a similar service could be made to work. You would pay per month for the service and would need to install the service daemon on the server that hosts the network share in order to continually sync the shared storage to the cloud. Dropbox for Business ($15/month per user, minimum of 5 users) would allow you to set up multiple users and permissions for each user and can integrate with Microsoft Active Directory. You could then remotely sign into Dropbox with your user account and access the files in the cloud. Any changes would then be synced back to the network share in the office.

https://www.dropbox.com/business/pricing