Second Skin Audio

Box for 3 Sundown SA-10's

First time poster here.  I've been doing lots of research just haven't had anything viable to post up yet.  I recently bought 2 Sundown Audio SA-8's and put them on a Sundown SAE-1500D and used the box design that's on the Sundown Website, but that setup is fixing to go into the wife's car as i'm planning on running 3 SA-10's on a SCV-3000 wired @ 1.34ohm.

This is my first box design, so I'm hoping that I've accounted for everything including port area, tuning Freq., etc.  

View with the top on.  I'm going to do another top board so that i can do a flush mount around the subwoofers, just couldn't make sketchup draw it the way I wanted it.  (I'm still new to the program).  

Screen_Shot_2017-05-03_at_2.51.35_PM.png

View without the top showing the bracing and port sections.  The port sections are 1.5" in width each and 17" tall.  I'm hoping that this will work without alot of port noise.  (My biggest concern on the box design).  

Screen_Shot_2017-05-03_at_2.52.16_PM.png

You will notice that I didn't include the subs or bracing in the calculator.  The reason for this was when I ran the numbers from Sketchup on the internal volume of the box with the 2 braces in there, it came up to 6326.22in3 (which should work out to 3.66 cubic ft, then subtract the .3 for the subs, comes out to 3.36 cubic ft net internal volume).  Since the calculator was coming up with 3.37 without the subwoofers (not sure why this was working out like that), i just decided to leave it the way it was.  

3_10_s.png

So does it seem that the Port area / Port area per foot / and tuning freq all jive together? If not, what would you guys recommend.  I can't go any wider with the box (fitting in the back of 2017 Toyota 4Runner), but i could go a little deeper although i'm trying to not take up anymore room than what is necessary.  

Thanks.