Sonic Electronix

Help Guys Please, Price of installing.

If there is a thread on this ,someone post it please so I can study it. O.k , My question is what the cheapest you would install for ? I have people listen to my truck, and my truck moves air pretty good and gets somewhat loud. Then they say how much for you to do that in my car ??? I'm like I I I I'll do it . Butt don't thro out a price. I 'm not going to do it for free I know that much guys. I have a guy right now who wants door panel for 2 6 1/2's in each door and a box for subs.. I want to be fair but not free, no one can do it for free unless they,real rich and money to burn . Boy oh boy I'm not rich. What's a fair price per hour ??? I was thinking may be 20 hr but feel that's on the low side. Are price by the job . I was a car tech all my life and made 20 a hour. Any help will be thankful on my part. And so you know I can't spell that good. For some reason that runs on the boy side of my family lolz at me again. Please someone help me out PLEASE ..... N8 please move this if it is in wrong place. Fab prices $$ on Running Wire $$$ and custom work $$$. Are a flat rate per hour . Any help I'll be very thankful from me people. For the one love of car audio. Thanks so much.....

I would price it by the job. I mean, if it is gonna take you all day, then you better at least get over $100, and that's cheap. I mean, I always think about things as if I can either be making money or spending money.. Time is money.. Ass, gas or grass, nobody rides for free!

Did you get that scar tissue when you got your vagina installed?

KNOWLEDGE DESTROYS FEAR Measure twice, cut once

JVC touchscreen HU Mmats E600.4

Realm L56c Audiophile 6.5 comps up front JBL P963 rear deck PB RTA 112 trunk CE Auto Big 3 Mechman 240alt D'Amore VM-1

go to your local audio store and ask them what they charge. that would give you an easy reference.