viper 5704v install help

Ok so i just purchase a 5704v car alarm, and i drive a 2000 Toyota Tacoma. Currently it has no alarm on it what so ever, and i have no knowledge whatsoever in installing them so this will be my first go at it. i also purchased power door lock actuators to put power locks in as well and again this will be the first time installing them.

these are the actuators i bought

http://www.amazon.com/Install-Essentials-524N-Power-Motor/dp/B0009SWLE6/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1393471471&sr=8-3&keywords=power+lock+actuator

so my queston is first,what parts do i need to install the power locks? just the actuators and wire? and to make them work would i just wire them to the alarm brain?

and second, how hard is it to install this alarm? i want to do the remote start as well. is it just matching wires listed on

http://www.directwholesale.net/diagrams/diagrams.asp?link=DW

To the wires listed on the instructions? i was looking at them yesterday and im kinda having trouble understanding them. for instance

"(-)500mA GROUND WHEN ARMED OUTPUT"

"STARTER INPUT keyside of the starter kill"

"STARTER OUTPUT carside of the starter kill"

wtf is that^^^^^^^^????? none of those are listed on the diagram from direct whole sale?

also what parts am i going to need to install the alarm itself? just solder and heatshink? or will i need extra wire as well?

i know thats kinda alot but any help would be greatly appreciated

you are asking way to many questions to try and learn how to do an alarm/RS for the first time. you're better off paying the $400-500 to get a shop to install it.

if nothing changes, nothing changes

You don't know what you don't know, till you don't know

you are asking way to many questions to try and learn how to do an alarm/RS for the first time. you're better off paying the $400-500 to get a shop to install it.

and how did you learn to install them?