meade916 Posted September 25, 2009 Report Posted September 25, 2009 TO THE ORIGINAL POSTER: NOT MAKING ACCUSATIONS BECAUSE IM NOT AN IP EXPERT......BUT THIS IS DISTURBING TO ME: WTF? All SMD products + MORE available at my store here! https://wccaraudio.com/ Subscribe to My Youtube Channel! Over 1,000,000 subscribers strong! Turn on your notifications! http://www.youtube.com/meade916 Follow My Instagram! Daily live feeds from the shop, exclusive content way before it hits my Youtube channel...and little squares with photo's in them http://www.instagram.com/meade916 The Official SMD Facebook fan Page https://www.facebook.com/SteveMeadeDesigns/ Follow my Tweet (Twitter) http://www.Twitter.com/meade916
99vic Posted September 25, 2009 Report Posted September 25, 2009 im a newb ... what is that? REST IN PARADISE BIG RICH (Sqmonte) never forgotten Why do you guys ALWAYS dispute on NUMBERS????? It's such a played out argument, so fucking annoying.... It's 12 fuckin 15's.... It's louder than you... Shut the fuck up... /Rant I'm so jealous, it makes me want to club baby seals. That shit gets down HARD!dont buy from knowledge he will scam you. http://www.stevemeadedesigns.com/board/topic/30995-official-knowledge-feedback/
n8ball2013 Posted September 25, 2009 Report Posted September 25, 2009 steve it may be possible that they posted from the dudes shop but its a comcast ip. THERE IS NO BUILD LOG! 1998 Chevy Silverado ext cab Alpine CDA-9887 4 Team Fi 15s 2 Ampere Audio TFE 8.0 2 Ampere Audio 150.4 3 Digital Designs CS6.5 component sets Dual Mechman 370XP Elite alternators inbound! 8 XS Power d3400 6 XS power d680 Second Skin Stinger Tsunami Wiring Sky High A Real Voltmeter not a piece of shit stinger.
andym85 Posted September 25, 2009 Report Posted September 25, 2009 that means the original poster of this topic and the wicked guy are probably the same person...since the posts are coming from the same ip address....meaning somebody could be being a two faced P.O.S... i likes me some audio stuff...
z_ro Posted September 25, 2009 Report Posted September 25, 2009 i think his post said he used to work for him. :| He goes by the name Jay Varga, also he has 2 different sets of rims on his Denali. Im sure youve heard, Im the one who took his website from him when he threatened to come and kill me, Im the one who supposedly has a warrant out for my arrest, which I dont, according to the State of Florida, but according to Jay, I have a warrant. I used to work for this jackass. suspicious? just remember, there are no smart people in the world, only some less retarded than others wow shes hot too who is she? kim petras? wheres that from...i'd buss that open Bone stock 2015 Genesis Sedan RIP Civic
n8ball2013 Posted September 25, 2009 Report Posted September 25, 2009 only thing is that the ip address is registered to comcast not the dudes website or anything liek that. its fishy as fuck. THERE IS NO BUILD LOG! 1998 Chevy Silverado ext cab Alpine CDA-9887 4 Team Fi 15s 2 Ampere Audio TFE 8.0 2 Ampere Audio 150.4 3 Digital Designs CS6.5 component sets Dual Mechman 370XP Elite alternators inbound! 8 XS Power d3400 6 XS power d680 Second Skin Stinger Tsunami Wiring Sky High A Real Voltmeter not a piece of shit stinger.
99vic Posted September 25, 2009 Report Posted September 25, 2009 that means the original poster of this topic and the wicked guy are probably the same person...since the posts are coming from the same ip address....meaning somebody could be being a two faced P.O.S...hahaha :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: what an idiot!!!!!!!! maybe hes bipolar or whatever that shit is. REST IN PARADISE BIG RICH (Sqmonte) never forgotten Why do you guys ALWAYS dispute on NUMBERS????? It's such a played out argument, so fucking annoying.... It's 12 fuckin 15's.... It's louder than you... Shut the fuck up... /Rant I'm so jealous, it makes me want to club baby seals. That shit gets down HARD!dont buy from knowledge he will scam you. http://www.stevemeadedesigns.com/board/topic/30995-official-knowledge-feedback/
n8ball2013 Posted September 25, 2009 Report Posted September 25, 2009 his website addy resolves to 72.167.131.114 so thats at least his host. p3slh175.shr.phx3.secureserver.net should be the hosting server THERE IS NO BUILD LOG! 1998 Chevy Silverado ext cab Alpine CDA-9887 4 Team Fi 15s 2 Ampere Audio TFE 8.0 2 Ampere Audio 150.4 3 Digital Designs CS6.5 component sets Dual Mechman 370XP Elite alternators inbound! 8 XS Power d3400 6 XS power d680 Second Skin Stinger Tsunami Wiring Sky High A Real Voltmeter not a piece of shit stinger.
andym85 Posted September 25, 2009 Report Posted September 25, 2009 the funny thing is...i meant to check the ip addy when this started because of the name "rival"....i just forgot...lol i likes me some audio stuff...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.