I love this website. Sometimes I feel like its a crazy good dream. And then the bad part is I wake up and realize none of my friends have or are interested crazy bass systems. I get the occasional "HOLY CRAP!!!" when people hear my subs for the first time. But it really bums me out when I hit up my friend and I'm like "Yo! you could wall this thing off and get some nasty hair tricks" or even just "put a 10" in the back and it'll really improve your music experience" and all I get in response is "na man thats crazy" or "my stock speakers have good bass already"

I missed the curve at my school by like 3 years. When I was a freshman, all the upper class kids had kick ass systems but when I was a senior, I was the only one in the lot with anything bumpin in the trunk.

These miami kids have too much to do and feel like working on your car is "peasants work" according to a few of my friends. People are more concerned in getting that 2010-11 model car than making a five year old, or even older car decent and pimpin. I think I was meant to be living somewhere else. I would say 98% of kids in my graduating class would know nothing about anything in a car no joke! I feel like everywhere else, where there isnt as much entertainment bullshit, people actually know how and what to do. I need to leave this crap city and get into UF already. I've heard they like their cars and extracurricular activites 8)

For now all I can do is slip into my dream world where everyone has nice systems and helps each other fix and make their systems better :good:

Better than nothing

TY

TY

Moet poppin', hoe hoppin', aint no stoppin' B.I.G. poppa, I'm a bad boy

Party and Bullshit - The Notorious B.I.G.

Honest estimate on this truck when it's all done........... 172.3...........

Ehh.. U are aware of what 172.3 is, right?

yep.....:)

Two Pyle 15"s Build log