Um, WTF exploded in my engine bay?

So I get home from school today, and I leave my phone in the car, when I went back to get it I heard this weird ass high pitched noise. I found it coming from my car, so obviously I open the hood and voila, theres a hissing and evaporating noise coming from, what I believe is the place where you put the oil in? Sorry I'm not good with knowing exactly what's what but it looks like the oil to me. I notice what appears to be a dried liquid all over the engine bay, and liquid on the carb, the pans, and everything surrounding the front of the engine? It was also smoking a little bit of white smoke from either the serpentine belt or the belt right next to the serpentine belt. I have a few pics and a video, does anyone know wtf happened?

*********************************** I had the oil changed last week for the first time in 4000 miles.******************************************

PLEASE CLICK ON THIS FOR THE VIDEO, ITS ON PHOTOBUCKET:

th_001-8.jpg

HERES REGULAR PICS:

011-3.jpg

013-5.jpg

015-4.jpg

017-4.jpg

018-3.jpg

Biomedical/Behavioral Science Major, The (Self-Proclaimed) Undisputed-Homemade-Woofer-King

Super-Neodymium-Woofer Build Log: The D4BA-V.2 http://www.stevemeadedesigns.com/board/topic/169236-diy-super-neodymium-woofer-build-log/?p=2475620

Fucking love Alan you goddamned fucking super nerd lol

When Alan uses big words I don't understand

It's warming up enough that the donut-punching cyclist douchenozzles are getting their two wheeled fagmobiles out.

Everytime I see a guy driving a mini cooper I cant help but think he loves cock & (2/29/16)-My wife just bitched at me about throwing out things we don't really use. My response of well we don't really use your vagina so should we throw that out was evidently not the right response. I had to leave the room.

I missed Alan.

RIP 5/29/15 - I love you son.