Military advise needed please

i know that there have to be a few personel on this forum and im needing help with w few things

my story is that im a firefighter/emt at this point in time and since ive been out of high school have thought about join in some military branch just as reserve not active and im just wanting to do more for my country and my community

i am wanting to join the air national guard here in wv and possibly move into a fire position if at possible

my question is i know that i need to be down at 191 to enlist and then i have to take the asvab which i will be scheduling soon

im currently at 255 in weigh what is the fastest way to lose the weight so that i can further pursue this goal that i have wanted for most of my adult life

and also would like to personally thank any veterans on this forum and all around the world for keeping my family free and safe

I could never meet the weight requirement for the Army, but they allow a BF% test for guys with big builds like me. Not sure if the Air Force has the same deal. It took me about 8 months to get down to an acceptable level.

-I would wake up at 6am every day, even weekends, drink a cup of black coffee, and go for a 2 mile run. Get back and do a set of pushups and situps.

-Then I would eat a bowl of oatmeal, 3 whole eggs, and sausage or bacon.

-3 hours later, a can of tuna with onion, peppers, and celery chopped up in it with a few whole grain(expensive ones LOL) crackers.

-1 hour later, weight train, moderate weight for 12-15 reps, trying to save mass while on low calories. On alternate days, i'd go for a 5 mile mountain bike ride. Protein shake and banana right after either one.

-Dinner was at 6:30 every day, i'd just have a reasonable portion of whatever Mom made. Id have a handful of nuts and/or a fruit if I got hungry before then.

-9 or 9:30 I would have another protein shake with some sort of berries for the fiber.

-In bed at 10.