2019 Silverado Trail Boss Z71 with Bose (Official Build)

Hello new to the forum, this is my official build thread for my 2019 Silverado 1500 Trail Boss Z71, the bose in this truck was actually the most impressive stock stereo ive ever heard but im a basshead so im getting rid of it. Let me point out that I am not a professional, nor do I claim to be so any input or suggestions would be great! Also this was the most relevant section I found for this topic. Forum navigation is a little quirky. 

Equipment- 

HDX315 

(2) SoundQubed 2250.1s  strapped @ 1ohm (4.5Kwatts)

Slot Ported Enclosure 5 cu ft net, tuned to 32hz 

Front doors- Kicker DSC6930

Rear Doors- Kicker DSC650

1" RF Tweeters 

RF 4CH Prime R400D-4D (560WRMS)

Northstar D34

LC7I

LOOPBACK Harness FROM LLJ Customs 

320A Mechman

BIG 3

Lots of other goodies

spacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.pngspacer.png

1 hour ago, TRAILBEAST said:

How do you guys suggest I hold the amp rack down? Also has anyone done the big 3 in a new silverado?

Im doing the big 3 in my k2 silverado 14-18.  Its simple. Also good luck with llj harness. I ordered and paid for mine 2 months ago maybe more.  Ive called and emailed and nothing. Fuck those guys

Nice Ride 

Kenwood / HELIX / Linear Power (For The Love Of Music) / Brutal Sounds / OverKill Electric Co 

Questions About Sound Quality ?? Try Here ... Sound Quality, What does it REALLY mean ?? 

SMD SOTM Winner "White Lightning" 1997 GMT400 Chevy Silverado   

"The Green Dickle" 1994 GMT400 Chevy "Phantom Dually"   

Randal's 2007 Chevy Avalanche (we haven't named this one yet)

Dylan's "Brutal" 17 Chevy Cruze RS Hatch                         

5 hours ago, ToNasty said:

Im doing the big 3 in my k2 silverado 14-18.  Its simple. Also good luck with llj harness. I ordered and paid for mine 2 months ago maybe more.  Ive called and emailed and nothing. Fuck those guys