Sonic Electronix

Hey, I thought I would asked the one community that knows their car audio what setup I should get.

I have a 2000 dodge durango that had 2 12s that I recently took out due to one sounding like fart and the other one had air leaks around it (they were kickers), I also got rid of the crappy amp.

Now I'm on a $300 budget. I'm not wanting something HUGE which is why I set my budget as it is. I want something that people will hear as I ride by and that people will hear from afar, you know, something noticeable. I also importantly, want something that will last me.

I'm sorry if I sound picky but I'm a noob when it comes to car audio and it'd be best to take recommendations from someone who knows. I need recommendations for an amp, two subwoofers, and what kind of box, the box will be made by my dad since he knows how to do all that stuff.

thanks everyone.

Edited by Ceballo

try a Fi BL or an Fi Q. Fi Q is for sound quality and the Fi BL is for SPL. Or ascendent audio which is nearly the same company.

ficaraudio.com

One of these would be fine

Recommend other companies: Rockford fosgate, JL audio, and Sundown

You know how you avoid that? Man the fuck up and bang her best friend sister mom cousin worst enemy and never look back.

JUST SAY ANTI-AUDIOPIPE

you aren't going to get anything good at a 300$ budget. Sub, Amp and Box? Not to mention wiring? Not happening.

2006 Nissan Z Track.

My Feedback Thread

2nqd37b.png

DCSig.jpg

i used to think a band pass was something you were around your neck or something.

Noob indeed. You don't want something huge but want to be heard from afar...and then for only $300 to get everything? Or is the $300 for subs only?

Tell me...does this smell like chloroform to you?