A lil update/story/thing? *gory inside*

Alright so some of you know and some of you don't... I'm going through a pretty rough emotional time. I'm not one to let it out but I feel like I have to, I feel that bad.

I am 24 and do live with my mom but pay almost all the bills. I worked 2 jobs and am about to again, going from 55-60 hrs a week to 40 hrs a week to 80 hrs a week. Keep in mind, also take care of my mom. She's partly disabled and that itself is kinda rough. Imagine being a parent to your parent. Especially at a young age. And also, I am a full time student with a damn good GPA. Not shabby for a 24 yr old eh?

I am not one to make excuses, not when it's rather important. If it's things that doesn't matter one way or another, alright, I'll probably pass. But important shit? I find a way to do it.

This week alone... I've had about 7 hours sleep. Woke up around 3 am Monday and have had 7 hours sleep since. I've had interviews to go to. Phone calls to answer. More interviews to go to. People to answer to. And most importantly... my mother. She recently (Tuesday) has been hospitalized due to her not being able to literally stand up. If she can get up, she's fine but the problem is getting from sitting to standing. So Tuesday I took her to the hospital.