LOL.Im an idiot moment.

Hi guys. Just wanted to share an LOL with yall. Im new to Real car audio. In my toyota corolla I have 2 Kicker cvr 12 on a Kicker750.1 and Alpine type S components on a MTX Terminator400. Yes BEST BUY I stated I was new to REAL car Audio. Its all on stock electrical. So the other night when I was leaving a funeral and driving behind my Dad playing my music he hit the brakes and asked me what was wrong. I said nothing what do you mean. He said you were flashing your lights. So I had to explain to him how Im an idiot LOL. Please share your LOL moments.

Still learning but have started gathering.

Cool story bro.

So what exactly is "real" audio?

MY BUILD

1998 Ford Explorer 2dr sport

1/0 Big 3 1/0 everything

Alpine cda-9884

Crescendo CZ components

(2) Crescendo bc2000's

(2) Jolt 150ah

(2) Yellow top optimas

(1) Juicebox black cherry addition

(1) Mechman 270 avbm

miss my bc5500 and (4) 15's

You know why people are ass holes online but not in person? Because getting punched in the mouth hurts.

Hi guys. Just wanted to share an LOL with yall. Im new to Real car audio. In my toyota corolla I have 2 Kicker cvr 12 on a Kicker750.1 and Alpine type S components on a MTX Terminator400. Yes BEST BUY I stated I was new to REAL car Audio. Its all on stock electrical. So the other night when I was leaving a funeral and driving behind my Dad playing my music he hit the brakes and asked me what was wrong. I said nothing what do you mean. He said you were flashing your lights. So I had to explain to him how Im an idiot LOL. Please share your LOL moments.

Are you trying to say that your headlights were dimming because you don't have proper electrical?

Yes sorry I wasnt clear. Headlights were dimming and he thought I was flashing lights to get his attention. And yes lack of electrical upgrade. Sorry if I offend ppl but by Real audio I mean the HO alts,extra batts,0 gauge(or bigger), things that I didnt know even existed before here recently.