Getting Metered on the 10th, am I expecting too much?

Hi everyone,

Let me first start off by saying that I always liked having a nice car audio system since I began driving but it wasn't until this last December that I graduated college that I had available funds to really start a decent audio build.

I put together a decent (in my eyes) entry to mid level system together as far as woofers go, my mids/high part is still lacking severely. I have an audio shop in my town that I am going to on the 10th to get metered for the first time. As I have read many times on here, a meter can put a smile on your face or destroy your ego about your system. I know there is no way to tell what my subs will be producing before this time but I figured you guys could give me a baseline.

Here is what I am working with: 2000 Maxima

-Stock 90A Alt

-Big Three Done in 0AWG

-0 AWG Sky High Cable from Battery to secondary XS D3400.

-SKAR T2000.1D with gain set using DD-1 (about 1/4 turn below clipping for now), no bass boost turned up

-Two 10 inch Audioque HDC3'S in vented prefab box (looking into getting a custom vented enclosure soon, just need to find a place to build me one, also up for grabs on what to get it tuned to)

Pioneer AVH-2300, no loudness on, bass level at +3 of +6 maximum, 31 of 40 volume no clipping

Sound deadening in trunk and on roof partially using FatMat (not a fan anymore)